Act! Certified Consultants – Members

You Can Find Act! Certified Consultants and Act! Certified Trainers Here

The CRM Alliance specializes in Act! Customer Relationship Management and Act! E-Marketing Solutions.  Our members are experts at delivering software systems to acquire and retain customers, automate the sales process, manage marketing campaigns and measuring success.

Below is a list (by state) of our member Act! Certified Consultants and Act! Certified Trainers in major cities across the United States.

When contacting a consultant please let them know you found them on the Alliance Website – Thank You!

Click here to apply to be a Member.


STATE/PROV

COMPANY

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE
Alabama ADS Programming Services Stan Smith  ssmith@adsprogramming.com 205-222-1661
Arizona Platinum CRM Consulting Debora Boyle  debora@actplatinum.com 877-228-7528
California Aaron’s Computer Relief, LLC Aaron Alter aalter@aaronscomp.com 760-943-7925
Colorado  Platinum CRM Consulting John Kaufman john@actplatinum.com 720-217-3073
Illinois Mondo CRM Mark Mondo mark@mondocrm.com 312-527-3133
Iowa Training Solutions, Inc. Cindy Kool cindy.kool@trainingsolutionsinc.com 515-993-3268
Louisiana Remote Tech Group Jeremy Wesley jwesley@rtgroup.com 877-932-2281
Maryland  Stewart Technologies Tara Morgan Schinkel  tmm@stewarttechnologies.com 410-309-9550 ext 104
Michigan  AspenTech Consulting Group, Inc. Marshall Knapp  mknapp@aspen-tech.com 866-880-4228
Minnesota  Platinum CRM Consulting Gordon Hilleque  gordon@actplatinum.com 952-994-3906
Ohio  AspenTech Consulting Group, Inc. Philip Woodcock  pwoodcock@aspen-tech.com 866-880-4228
Pennsylvania  Platinum CRM Consulting Renee Cronin  renee@actplatinum.com 717-763-8859
Texas  
Austin Platinum CRM Consulting Clay Weatherford clay@actplatinum.com 512-891-7880
Houston  CloudTop Office Jon Klubnik  jon@cloudtopoffice.com 866-710-4228
Washington State Platinum CRM Consulting Bridgette Boyle bridgette@actplatinum.com 877-228-7528

About the CRM Alliance – The CRM Alliance is an organization of top CRM consulting and training companies. Specializing in Customer Relationship Management and E-marketing Solutions, we provide software systems for businesses to acquire and retain customers, automate the sales process, manage marketing campaigns and measure the success of sales teams.  The organization and its member firms provide local services for customers in major cities across the United States.